Fun with Word Press   1 comment

As I said in my “Purpose” statement I am not really keen on doing a blog at all. Having to fight Word Press for every change I make to my blog format only contributes to my dislike. However, I did finally figure it out. It took a trip to starbucks and two Venti latte’s and the poor guy sitting next to me on the couch. I tend to talk to my laptop when it’s misbehaving and I think the guy just wanted to shut me up. You think! Now I’m back at home and can’t seem to find my own wireless connection. I’m piggy backed on someone else but I don’t see why mine isn’t showing. lkjsg’pdfhpo Sorry about that, my cat jumped down from the top shelf and used my back as a midpoint to the ground. Maybe I shouldn’t slouch so much when I type.

Well now that my blogs up I’ll have to find out what happened to my wireless. It’s probably been like this for months and I never noticed. Then I will get onto my writers web site and submit something for a small contest. Not only have I not been blogging but I haven’t been writing at all so I have to get going again.

Have a nice day.

Posted 08/16/2012 by J.L. Carson in General

One response to “Fun with Word Press

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Glad that you have things again under control. Looking forward to your next story. Marc

Leave a Reply

